West End News Theatre News

Dear Evan Hansen West End Cast Announcement

Dear Evan Hansen West End Cast Announcement
Dear Evan Hansen
Written by Lewis Wilson

Full cast has been announced for the West End production of Dear Evan Hansen. The show will reopen at the Noël Coward Theatre on the 26th October 2021.

The cast list include Olivier Award winner Sam Tutty as he returns to the title role. Alongside the other returning cast members Lucy Anderson as Zoe Murphy and Doug Colling as Connor Murphy. Marcus Harman will play Evan Hansen at certain performances. Jack Loxton will play Jared Kleinman, Rebecca McKinnis as Heidi Hansen, Lauren Ward as Cynthia Murphy and Rupert Young as Larry Murphy.

Completing Dear Evan Hansen West End cast will be Iona Fraser as Alana Beck. Joining her will be Tricia Adele-Turner, Haydn Cox, Hannah Lindsey, Mark Peachey and James Winter. With new cast members Ellis Kirk, Samantha Mbolekwa, Hannah Qureshi and Mitchell Zhangazha.

Dear Evan Hansen features a book by Steven Levenson, a score by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul and direction by Michael Greif. The Choreography is by Danny Mefford, with scenic design by David Korins and costume design by Emily Rebholz. Lighting design is by Japhy Weideman and with sound design is by Nevin Steinberg.

Returning on the 26th October 2021.

Click here to book your tickets!

100 Musicals Scratch Off Poster header

Leave a Comment