West End News Theatre News

Pretty Woman The musical reveals new cast members for West End run

Pretty Woman The musical reveals new cast members for West End run
Written by Lewis Wilson

Pretty Woman the Musical announced that five new cast members will be joining the production at the Savoy Theatre.

The new faces include: Patrick Barrett, Elly Jay, Annabelle Laing, Will Luckett and Cilla Silvia. With further cast changes set to take place in June 2022.

Currently leading the show are Aimie Atkinson as Vivian Ward and Danny Mac as Edward Lewis. Also staring, Rachael Wooding as Kit De Luca and Bob Harms as Happy Man/Mr Thompson. In addition to Neil McDermott as Philip Stuckey and Mark Holden as James Morse.

Also in the show are John Addison, Jemma Alexander, Andy Barke and Patrick Barrett. Also featuring, Katie Bradley, Oliver Brenin, Olivia Brookes and Erin Caldwell. As well as, Alex Charles, Olly Christopher, Ben Darcy and Hannah Ducharme. Joined by, Nicholas Duncan, Tom Andrew Hargreaves, Antony Hewitt and Elly Jay. Also including Matt Jones, Annabelle Laing and Will Luckett. Finishing the cast are, Serina Mathew, Cilla Silvia, Charlotte Elisabeth Yorke and Tara Young.

Pretty Woman the Musical features original music and lyrics by Grammy Award winner Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance. With a book by Garry Marshall and the film’s screenwriter J.F. Lawton. Direction and choreography is by the two-time Tony Award winner Jerry Mitchell.

Click Here To Book Your Tickets!

100 Musicals Scratch Off Poster header

Leave a Comment